Faculty Directory

SACRED HEART SCHOOL
Faculty Directory 2018-2019

Pre-School Director
Mrs. delosReyes mona@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
Kindergarten
Mrs. Forrest jforrest@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
Mrs. Torgerson mtorgerson@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
First Grade
Ms. Monk kmonk@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
Mrs. Trainor ltrainor>@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
Second Grade
Mrs. Ponder aponder@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
Ms. Norfolk mnorfolk@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
Third Grade
Mrs. Black tblack@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
Ms. Gonzalez agonzalez@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
Fourth Grade
Mrs. Lockett

clockett@sacredheartpalmdesert.com

Mrs. Campbell bcampbell@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Grady
kgrady@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
Miss. Lautenschlager
jlautenschlager@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
Sixth Grade
Ms. Uhl kuhl@sacredheartpalmdesert.com

Mrs. Menke

jmenke@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Seventh Grade
Mrs. Celaya vcelaya@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Mrs. Silva asilva@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Eighth Grade
Mrs. Tatum ktatum@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
Miss Drumheller mdrumheller@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
JH History/PE Mr. Torgerson rtorgerson@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
JH Science Mrs. Dickinson mailto:pdickinson@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
JH Counselor Mrs. Richardson arichardson@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
JH Language Arts Miss Bazua
jbazua@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Librarian/Art Mrs. Crevoiserat ccrevoiserat@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
Music/Choir
Mrs. Pineda epineda@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
PE K-5/Computers, Advisor
Mr. Franco                              pfranco@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
PE 1-5/6th Grade Social Studies, Advisor
 Mr. Stutz                               jstutz@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
JH Assistant Principal
Mr. Lethcoe jlethcoe@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
Resource Specialist
Mrs. Walton jwalton@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
Mrs. Hutcheson ahutcheson@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Spanish
Mrs. Araiza aaraiza>@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
Mrs. Rodriguez arodriguez@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
Technology
Mr. Gonzalez albertogonzalez@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
Principal
Mr. Bruzzio abruzzio@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
Assistant Principal
Mrs. DeNovi kdenovi@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
Bookkeeper/ Scrip/Fundraising
Theresa Choma tchoma@scredheartpalmdesert.com
Kathe Hubbard khubbard@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
Scrip scrip@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Secretary
Mrs. Spinney sspinney@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
Special Projects
Mrs. Wood-Austin kwood>@sacredheartpalmdesert.com>
FlickR Album
FlickR Album